I will never beat my 3.29 minute mile but…

I thought I would share my Runkeeper notes from this morning. It fits nicely in with my previous post How to Run Faster – For Beginners

“Timed loop this morning. Started with a crooked back until Holy Saviours Church roundabout but then managed to loosen up about 90% and the gave it 90% pme for most of the way back. Very happy with that and if it wasn’t for my 3.29 minute mile earlier in the year (thanks Runkeeper for messing that up in my favour) I’m pretty certain that is my fastest pace at this distance. Happy Days.”

Leave a Reply

