Mapping Out

Progress

Over the last couple of days I have really been getting to grips with the route. It’s all well and good comitting to swimming, cycling and running 980.6 miles in 7 days but I need to know where I’m going! It’s not straight forward either as I need to try and work the route around each morning’s swim. It is therefore essential that each evenings run ends close to a swimable body of water or a swimming pool.

I’m happy to say so far so good. I have finalised Day 1 and am working on Days 2 and 3 as we speak and hopefully I can announce those routes over the next few days.

In the meantime, have a look at Day 1. CLICK HERE to read about the routes and see the maps.

Thanks for reading. Please follow, subscribe, comment and generally get involved. Also, if you haven’t already looked at my Virgin Money Giving page please click a link on this page.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

