Rest Day

No cardio training today although I will take to the tyres later on. I don’t have weights I have some tyres which I lift, push, carry etc. I’ll tell you more about that another time.

I saw this yesterday

20130910-074142.jpg

My thoughts exactly. Even when I’m not training I think it is vital to stay active. Moving around a lot, sitting as little as often, taking stairs instead of the lift, bending down to dry my feet rather than resting them on the side of the bath, walking around whilst on a mobile phone call. All examples of how to stay active.

There’s not a lot involved here but it keeps the joints and muscles going and will shave off a few more calories each day. Try it for yourself today!

Leave a Reply

